The ELANTRA WINS at Mid Ohio

It was a day of important firsts for Hyundai and Bryan Herta Autosport today at Mid-Ohio!

  • After making its world debut at Daytona in January, the Elantra N TCR scored its first IMSA victory today at Mid-Ohio.  The same track where Hyundai and Bryan Herta Autosport scored their first IMSA win in 2019.
  • Todays victory scored by Parker Chase and Ryan Norman, drivers of the #98 Elantra N TCR was the first TCR victory for Parker Chase.
  • 2020 IMPC Champion Ryan Norman grew up in Aurora, Ohio.  This was his first victory racing at his “home” track.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *