The reigning IMSA Michelin Pilot Challenge TCR champions at Bryan Herta Autosport will roll into the 2021 season with a pair of brand-new cars and changes to the driver line-ups in two of its three entries.

Coming off two dominant MPC seasons with Hyundai’s Veloster N model where Gabby Chaves and Ryan Norman captured the Drivers’ title, BHA will defend its championship while campaigning the Nos. 33 and 98 Elantra N’s. Mark Wilkins, BHA’s 2019 TCR co-champion, and Harry Gottsacker will continue sharing the No. 33, and, in the first revision, Norman will have Parker Chase onboard in the No. 98.

The outgoing Chaves is tipped for a return to IMSA’s WeatherTech SportsCar Championship series.