The All-New Elantra Scores Top-Ten Starting Position for Inaugural Race

Harry Gottsacker will start 10th in the all new Hyundai Elantra N TCR at Round 1 of the 2021 IMSA Michelin Pilot Challenge at Daytona.  Watch Harry’s debrief here:

Taylor Hagler and Michael Lewis will start 11th in the #77 Hyundai Veloster N TCR.  New to BHA, Taylor qualified the Veloster N TCR for her first time. Michael Johnson and Stephen Simpson will start 14th in the Universal Coating Hyundai Veloster N TCR and Parker Chase and Ryan Norman will start 16th.

Leave a Reply